Staff


 

 

Principal

Mr Bruce Nind

bruce.w.nind@education.wa.edu.au
     


Associate Principal Primary

Ms Karen Marshall

karen.clark2@education.wa.edu.au
     


Secondary Deputy Principal

Mrs Lesa Simpson

lesa.simpson@education.wa.edu.au
     


Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Kellie Anspach

kellie.anspach@education.wa.edu.au
     
Teaching Staff - Primary    
Kindergarten/Pre Primary Miss Teena Gordan teena.gordon@education.wa.edu.au
  Mrs Faye Coughlan faye.coughlan@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1/2 Mrs Lyn Ilich lyn.ilich@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2/3 Miss Caitlin Wilkes caitlin.wilkes@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4/5 Mrs Lorraine Starling lorraine.starling@education.wa.edu.au
  Mrs Lorraine Lobo lorraine.lobo@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5/6 Mrs Karen O'Shea karen.o'shea@education.wa.edu.au
Science/LOTE (Indonesian) Mrs Susie Maguire susan.maguire@education.wa.edu.au
Phys. Ed./Arts/Primary Extension Tegan Quartermaine tegan.quartermaine@education.wa.edu.au
     
Teaching Staff - Secondary    
  Mr Michael Coughlan michael.coughlan@education.wa.edu.au
  Miss Tabatha Dedman tabatha.dedman@education.wa.edu.au
  Mr Chris Dougall chris.dougall@education.wa.edu.au
  Miss Sarah Peters sarah.peters2@education.wa.edu.au
  Mr Jason Simpson jason.simpson@education.wa.edu.au
     
Non-Teaching Staff    
     
Mrs Andrea Bear Librarian andrea.bear@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Elise Boase School Officer elise.boase@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Leanne Bradford Education Assistant leanne.bradford@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Val Bungey Education Assistant val.bungey@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Amy Carragher School Officer amy.carragher@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Chapman Gardener amanda.chapman@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Danelle Hasson Education Assistant danelle.hasson@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Kaye Lee Home Ec. Assistant kaye.lee@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Kym Nind Education Assistant kym.nind@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Darryl Pollard Cleaner darryl.pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Robyn Pollard Cleaner robyn.pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Jai Pollard AIEO jai.pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Kerry Scott Education Assistant kerry.scott@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Rachel White Education Assistant rachel.white@education.wa.edu.au
     

© 2019 Wongan Hills District High School The sponsor-ed Group